Guidelines Committee

Christopher Baldini

Joshua Bobko, MD
Medical Director, Orange County (CA) Fire Authority

William Bozeman, MD
Wake Forest University

Timothy Curtis
Flight Nurse, The University of Chicago Medicine

John Delaney, Captain II
Arlington County (VA) Fire Department

Barry A. Frasier
Emergency Services Specialist, U.S. Secret Service

John Gandy, MD
U.S. Air Force (Ret.)

Jason Jones, MD, FACEP, FAEMS
Clinical Assistant Professor, Unversity of Florida, Department of Emergency Medicine
Medical Director, Alachua County (FL) Fire Rescue

Joshua Knapp
Special Agent, Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives Tactical Medic Program

Buddy Kozen
Emergency Physician, U.S. Capitol, U.S. Navy

Ofer Lichtman
Rancho Cucamonga (CA) Fire District

Ryan McGovern, Captain
Boston (MA) Fire Department

Pre-Hospital Emergency Medicine, London HEMS
Anaesthesia and Critical Care Medicine, Kings College Hospital

Jason R. Pickett, MD FACEP, FAEMS
Chief Deputy Medical Director, City of Austin
Austin-Travis County EMS Texas Department of Public Safety
Texas Ranger Division Special Operations Group

Michael D. Shertz, MD FACEP
Washington County Sheriff’s Office

Matt Scholl, MD
Medical Director, State of Maine EMS 

Brian Walters, DO
Medical Director, Cattaraugus County (NY) Sheriff's Office & Emergency Services
Chautauqua County (NY) Emergency Services
Twin City (NY) Ambulance

Morgan West